November 2, 2004

Three Stages in the Opening Lotus: Stage Two, Path


The Way of Enlightenment

Transformation Techniques based on
original awareness empowerment followed by
Instructions on Mind/Nature.

Daily Practice including:

Contemplation and Study (Four Reflections and Noble Truth, Teachings of Christ and Tao)

Decision to enter the path and Three Commitments

Energy Work, Empowerment and Purification of Awareness and Energy

Rushen, Differentiating, and Testing

This is the Path Section of the Teaching of Lovestream and The Lotus since its revelation in 1989.

No comments: